IMS Officers and Board of Directors


Eric Slazyk, AIA   President

Marta Barber  Executive Vice President

Raymond Stewart Administrative Vice President

Beth Wiggert Treasurer / Subscription List

Janet Miess Secretary

Dr. Anne S. Stewart, Executive Committee, Member-at-large

Peter Flanagan Research Fund

Patricia Manfredi   Program Chair

Joaquin Rodriguez, PE  Director of Research

Beth Wein  Hospitality

Lister Witherspoon IV  Mailing

Gerald Wolfsohn  Publicity 

Sue Bearse

Jim Reed  Newsletter Editor

Keith Merwin Webmaster











hostgator coupon or play poker on party poker

thumb APMaudslay_001Pioneers in Maya Archaeology

Biographical sketches of men and women who did much of the early defining
work in Maya studies.

Copyright 2012 IMS Board of Directors. The Institute of Maya Studies is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Your charitable contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.
Joomla Templates by Wordpress themes free